ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COUNSELOR SCHEDULE
 
SCHOOL ​  COUNSELOR ​ DAYS​ ​CONTACT INFO

Anna Smith Elementary  

435-665-0470 ​

​Carla Fritchie   ​Mon/Tues/Fri   cfritchie@tooeleschools.org

Copper Canyon Elementary

435-843-3820

​Heidi McCarty       ​ Mon/Friday hmccarty@tooeleschools.org

Grantsville Elementary  ​

435-884-9991

​Rob Couraud ​Tues/Thurs/ Fri rcouraud@tooeleschools.org

Harris Elementary​

435-833-1961

​Heidi McCarty  ​Tues/Thurs hmccarty@tooeleschools.org

Ibapah Elementary​

435-234-1113

​Carla Fritchie  ​Wed/Thurs  
cfritchie@tooeleschools.org

Northlake Elementary​

435-833-1940

​Laura Sherman ​Tues/Fri ​lsherman@tooeleschools.org

West Elementary​

435-833-1931

​Laura Sherman ​Mon/Thur lsherman@tooeleschools.org
 
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR SCHEDULE
 
SCHOOL ​  COUNSELOR ​  ALPHABET​ ​CONTACT INFO

Clarke Johnson Junior

435-843-3812

 

 

Dale Sheffer 7th grade dsheffer@tooeleschools.org
​​Karen Randall ​8th grade krandall@tooeleschools.org

​Dugway

(included with Dugway High)

 

435-831-4566 X4103

 

​Liz Neff-Mikolash lneff-mikolash@tooeleschools.org

Grantsville Junior

435-884-4510 X3301

 

Natalie Hart ​  nhart@tooeleschools.org

​Tooele Junior

435-833-1921 x2507

Karen Bitters ​A- Hi kbitters@tooeleschools.org
​Rich Valdez ​Ho- Sc rvaldez@tooeleschools.org
Sherrie Lee ​ Se- Z ​​slee@tooeleschools.org

Wendover

(included with Wendover High)

 

435-665-2343 X6102

 

​Ken Castagno ​​kcastagno@tooeleschools.org
  
 
HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR SCHEDULE
 
SCHOOL ​  COUNSELOR ​ ALPHABET​ ​CONTACT INFO

​Blue Peak

435-833-8700 X2203

Julie Ernst jernst@tooeleschools.org

Community Learning Center

435-833-8700 X2206

Mindy Memmott ​  mimemmott@tooeleschools.org

Dugway High​

435-831-4566 X4103

Liz Neff-Mikolash lneff-mikolash@tooeleschools.org

Grantsville High

435-884-4502

​Tony Cloward ​K-Z tcloward@tooeleschools.org
​Marty Wallace ​ A-J mwallace@tooeleschools.org

Stansbury

435-882-2479 X4420

​Kim Herrera ​A-Di kherrera@tooeleschools.org
Cristy Hill ​Do-K chill@tooeleschools.org
​Nettie Naumann ​L-Q nnaumann@tooeleschools.org
​Matt Southam ​R-Z msoutham@tooeleschools.org

​Tooele High

435-833-1981

​Johanna Leonelli ​A-Ga jleonelli@tooeleschools.org
​Mary Murphy ​R-Z mmurphy@tooeleschools.org
​Randy Sneed ​N-Q rsneed@tooeleschools.org
​Michelle Bolin ​Gb-M mbolin@tooeleschools.org

Wendover High

435-665-2343 X6102

​Ken Castagno kcastagno@tooeleschools.org