Office Staff

 
Attachments
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Office Staff" list.
​Position Name​ E-Mail​
Principal Jeff Zaleski jzaleski@tooeleschools.org
Secretary Paula Haycock phaycock@tooeleschools.org
​​Secretary Amy Wells awells@tooelschools.org
​​Instructional Coach Charlyn Warner​
cwarner@tooeleschools.org​
​Librarian​
​Janae Wahlberg
jwahlberg@tooeleschools.org
Lunchroom Manager
Terry Liddiard​ tliddiard@tooeleschools.org​
​Head Custodian Charlie Fletcher​
cfletcher@tooeleschools.org​
​Custodian Ian Silva isilva@tooelechools.org
Teachers:
​Preschool ​Debra Burkhard ​dburkhard@tooeleschools.org
​Preschool Melodi Liddiard mliddiard@tooeleschools.org​


​Kindergarten Connie Killpack​ ckillpack@tooeleschools.org​
​Kindergarten Keely Sohler ksohler@tooeleschools.org
​First Grade Marla Atkinson matkinson@tooeleschools.org
​First Grade Sandra Giraudeau-Joubert ​sjoubert@tooeleschools.org
First Grade​ Kiera Loakes
kloakes@tooeleschools.org

​First Grade

Carolyn Pratt​
cpratt​@tooeleschools.org


​Second Grade ​Jeniel Coates​ jcoates@tooeleschools.org
​Second Grade Kristen Frohlich kfrohlich@tooeleschools.org
​Second Grade ​Darlene Gilbert dgilbert@tooeleschools.org
​Second Grade ​Tonya Hamm thamm@tooeleschools.org
​Second Grade ​Martine Jacquot

​Third Grade ​Teresa Chamberlain tchamberlain​@tooeleschools.org
​​Third Grade Angela Ferguison aferguison@tooeleschools.org
​Third Grade Lisa Geldmacher​ lgeldmacher@tooeleschools.org
Third Grade Brenda LaBadie blabadie@tooeleschools.org
​Fourth Grade ​Lisa Arnold​ larnold@tooeleschools.org​
​Fourth Grade Tracy Begay​​ tbegay@tooeleschools.org​
​Fourth Grade Paul Ropelis propelis@tooeleschools.org

 

​Fifth Grade​ Angela Berry​

 aberry@tooeleschools.org

Fifth Grade ​Megan Grover mgrover@tooeleschools.org​
​​Fifth Grade Jodi Petersen​ jpetersen@tooeleschools.org​
Fifth Grade Marjorie Sekula​ msekula@tooeleschools.org​
​Sixth Grade Natalie Barrus​ nbarrus@tooeleschools.org​
Sixth Grade Diane Critchlow​ dcritchlow@tooeleschools.org​
​​Sixth Grade David Lang​ dlang@tooeleschools.org​
Sixth Grade Angie Orton​ aorton@tooeleschools.org​​
​Special Education:
​K-2 Patti Halladay phalladay@tooeleschools.org​
​Severe
​5-6 ​David Mathis dmathis@tooeleschools.org
k-6 ​Speech Pat Parkinson​ ​pparkinson@tooeleschools.org
Preschool ​Speech
​3-4 Toni Wilcox​ twilcox@tooeleschools.org​
 ​​