Principal - Andy Peterson - apeterson@tooeleschools.org
 
Secretaries -  Mrs. Hollien & Mrs. Stoker
 
ADDRESS:
251 N 1st Street
Tooele, UT 84074
 
 
Phone: 435-833-1961
 
Fax: 435-833-1965
 

 

Teacher Assignments and email addresses:


Kindergarten :  Full Day K- Ms. Moore - cmoore@tooeleschools.org

                  Full Day K - Mrs. Nill - tnill@tooeleschools.org

 

First Grade :  Mrs. Forrester - jharoldsen@tooeleschools.org

                 Mrs. Sparks - lsparks@tooeleschools.org

                 Prof. Scariot - rscariot@tooeleschools.org

 

Second Grade: 

                 Mr. Dunlavy - mdunlavy@tooeleschools.org

                 Mrs. Price - dprice@tooeleschools.org

                 Prof. Waclawik- fwaclawik@tooeleschools.org

 

Third Grade:  Mrs.  Dew - tdew@tooeleschools.org

                Ms. Jordan - ejordan@tooeleschools.org

                 

Fourth Grade:  Mrs. Armajo - carmajo@tooeleschools.org

                  Mrs. Marburger - kmarburger@tooeleschools.org@tooeleschools.org

 

Fifth Grade:  Mr. Beckstead - bbeckstead@tooeleschools.org

                Mrs. Wright - dwright@tooeleschools.org

 

Sixth Grade :  Mr. Bohnenstiehl - cbohnenstiehl@tooeleschools.org

                  Mr. Orton - corton@tooeleschools.org

 

Special Ed:  K-2 - Mrs. Dingman - ddingman@tooeleschools.org

              3-4 - Mrs. Montgomery - bmontgomery@tooeleschools.org

                   Severe Special Ed - Mr. Krueger - jkrueger@tooeleschools.org

 

              

 

4-6 Science  - Mrs. Guymon - kguymon@tooeleschools.org@tooeleschools.org

 

Lunchroom - Mrs. Hainsworth - dhainsworth@tooeleschools.org

 

 

​