Turn on more accessible mode Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
Betsy Swynenburgbswynenburg@tooeleschools.org453-882-4597Office
  
Tennille Mendez-McClevetmendez@tooeleschools.org435-882-4597Office
  
Karie Jacksonkjackson@tooeleschools.org435-882-4597Office
  
Staci Cranescrane@tooeleschools.org01
  
Kristyn Jordankjordan@tooeleschools.org02
  
Chelsea Nashcnash@tooeleschools.org04
  
Kammeron Murraykmurray@tooeleschools.org10
  
Rolanda Rootrroot@tooeleschools.org11
  
Bev Dobsonbdobson@tooeleschools.org08
  
Tiffany Hoganthogan@tooeleschools.org09
  
Linda Pietrzaklpietrzak@tooeleschools.org06
  
Carmella Abelcabel@tooeleschools.org13
  
Suzie Ostlersostler@tooeleschools.org19
  
Kjerstin Shostedkshosted@tooeleschools.org20
  
Sharon Verikassverikas@tooeleschools.org14
  
Valerie Buttsvbutts@tooeleschools.org18
  
Lisa Butlerlbutler@tooeleschools.org13
  
Jessica Morganjmorgan@tooeleschools.org16
  
Valerie Knockevknocke@tooeleschools.org15
  
Laura Trujillolatrujillo@tooeleschools.org29
  
Steve Warnerswarner@tooeleschools.org28
  
Laurel Westonlweston@tooeleschools.org23
  
Bob Fosterrfoster@tooeleschools.org24
  
Heather Pitcherhpitcher@tooeleschools.org25
  
George Robisongrobison@tooeleschools.org26
  
Cheri Leavittcleavitt@tooeleschools.org21 (BEC 5, 6)
  
Chris Parkscparks@tooeleschools.org27 (BEC K, 5, 6)
  
David Tettertondtetterton@tooeleschools.org03 (1, 2, 3, 4)
  
Melissa Robisonmrobison@tooeleschools.org05 (M, T, W, F)
  
Susan Moffettsmoffett@tooeleschools.orgLibrary
  
Cris Gorringecgorringe@tooeleschools.orgLunch Room
  
Debbie DarlingpendingLunch Room
  
Lori Phillipslphillips@tooeleschools.orgLunch Room
  
Karen Robisonkrobison@tooeleschools.orgLunch Room
  
Denine Smithdsmith@tooeleschools.orgLunch Room
  
Staci Bennettsbennett@tooeleschools.orgLunch Room
  
Bryan Hansenbhansen@tooeleschools.org
  
Tim Pomeroytpomeroy@tooeleschools.org
  
Nellie Grubernbruber@tooeleschools.org
  
Kim Dymockkdymock@tooeleschools.org(SW)
  
Hunter Eisenbrantheisenbrant@tooeleschools.org(SW)
  
Trisha Schelbletschelble@tooeleschools.org
  
Peggy Tettertonptetterton@tooeleschools.org
  
Laci Stewartlstewart@tooeleschools.org
  
Diane Littledlittle@tooeleschools.org17
  
Marilyn Streibymstreiby@tooeleschools.org
  
Kayleen Hallkhall@tooeleschools.org
  
Tami Dymochtdymock@tooeleschools.org
  
Clarissa Mechamcmecham@tooeleschools.org
  
Nicole Randlenrandle@tooeleschools.org
: