Turn on more accessible mode Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In


2016-2017 PTA Board
Position Name Email Phone
Principal Gina Ruiz gruiz@tooeleschools.org 435-833-1968
President Lindsey Rainwater rainwater.lindsey@gmail.com 801-645-4381
President Elect Emily Olsen benfan73@gmail.com 801-913-9549
Legislative VP Danielle Nelson dbnelson07@yahoo.com 435-830-8533
Treasurer Amber Freitag berber79@gmail.com 801-712-9625
Secretary Jennifer Shields jkshields@hotmail.com 435-849-6428
Membership Chair Michelle Meegan michelle00p@yahoo.com 801-427-6538
Membership Committee      
Membership Committee      
Fundraising Co-Chair Camilla Frank camilla.frank@mac.com 801-380-5123
Fundraising Co-Chair Kami Porter kamiporter@gmail.com 435-578-6277
Fundraising Co-Chair Whitney Tate whapw@hotmail.com 801-910-6642
Fundraising Committee      
       
Box Tops Amber Crowe amcdee@yahoo.com 801-699-2820
  Sarah Obray gsjobray@q.com 435-843-9849
Class Traditions      
Safety and Welfare Chair      
Walk to School Commissioner      
Walking School Bus Commissioner      
Fitness Committee Co-Chair Carrie Franz carriejohnson_03@yahoo.com 801-494-4333
Fitness Committee Co-Chair Tessa Garrard tessalgarrard@gmail.com 435-691-1791
Watch D.O.G.S. Commissioner JaNae Deursch naenaed@gmail.com 801-440-3408
Watch D.O.G.S. Committee Nicole Brown   509-492-0031
Fun Run Commissioner      
Fun Run Committee     435-890-8347
Fun Run Committee      
Book Battle Commissioner Jolynn Larsen jolyn.larsen@gmail.com 801-971-9702
Book Battle Committee      
Field Day Commissioners Heather Baum hwebb621@yahoo.com 435-849-7207
  Alisa Nielsen nielsenalisa@hotmail.com 435-890-8347
Field Day Committee Connie Willoughby conniewilloughby82@gmail.com 801-230-1130
Field Day Committee      
Fluoride Commissioner Jennifer Grimshaw jennagrimshaw@gmail.com 435-830-8410
T-Shirt Commissioner Jenny Cook jenny-cook@hotmail.com 435-841-0693
Grants      
Great Artist Program Commissioner Mary Dangerfield dangerfield7826@hotmail.com 801-787-3608
Great Artist Committee      
Great Artist Committee      
Newsletter Commissioner Danielle Nelson dbnelson07@yahoo.com 435-830-8533
Reflections Commissioner      
Reflections Committee      
Room Parent Coordinator Heather Baum hwebb621@yahoo.com 435-849-7207
Teacher Appreciation Commissioner Christa Sargent lilsargent.fam@gmail.com 702-423-1379
Teacher Supply Closet Kirsti Izatt kirsti.izatt@gmail.com 435-882-3307
Volunteer Coordinator      
Website Coordinator Jennifer Shields jkshields@hotmail.com 435-849-6428
Teacher Representative Stacey Jewkes sjewkes@tooeleschools.org  
Volunteers       
       

  

 

 

 PTA Documents

 
  
  
  
15-16 Dance Choreography Rules.pdf15-16 Dance Choreography Rules10/13/2015 11:56 AM
15-16 Film Production Rules.pdf15-16 Film Production Rules10/13/2015 11:56 AM
15-16 General Participation Rules.pdf15-16 General Participation Rules10/13/2015 11:57 AM
15-16 Literature Rules.pdf15-16 Literature Rules10/13/2015 11:57 AM
15-16 Music Composition Rules.pdf15-16 Music Composition Rules10/13/2015 11:58 AM
15-16 Photograpy Rules.pdf15-16 Photograpy Rules10/13/2015 11:58 AM
15-16 Special Artist Information.pdf15-16 Special Artist Information10/13/2015 11:59 AM
2015-16 Artist Statement Form.pdf2015-16 Artist Statement Form10/13/2015 11:59 AM
2015-16 Consent Form.pdf2015-16 Consent Form10/13/2015 12:03 PM
Fillable Artist Statement Form.pdfFillable Artist Statement Form10/13/2015 12:03 PM
Fillable Student Entry Form.pdfFillable Student Entry Form10/13/2015 12:00 PM
PTA Board 2015-16.xlsxPTA Board 2015-1610/13/2015 10:30 AM
Reflections 15-16 Literature Rules.pdfReflections 15-16 Literature Rules10/13/2015 12:00 PM
Student Entry Form.pdfStudent Entry Form10/13/2015 12:01 PM

 

 

​ ​​

: