Ada​​ms, ​Jennifer ​Media Aide 2207​​ ​jadams@tooeleschools.org noid1q01011.jpg
Bakker, Lori​ ​Study Strategies ​​2227 ​lbakker@tooeleschools.org noid1q01086.jpg
Baessler, Lori​ ​Language Arts 2244 ​lbaessler@tooeleschools.org noid1q01070.jpg
Barney, Jodi​ ​18-21 Program ​2251 ​jobarney@tooeleschools.org noid1q01020.jpg
Bollough, Kathy​ ​Adult Education ​2252 ​kbollough@tooeleschools.org
Clarke, Suzette​ ​Cosmetology ​2215 ​sclarke@tooeleschools.org noid1q01147.jpg
Eardley, Bryce​ ​Principal ​2200 ​beardley@tooeleschools.org noid1q01046.jpg
Earls, Brian​ ​Night Custodian ​2299 ​bearls@tooeleschools.org noid1q11011.jpg
Erichsen, Allan​ ​Engineering/Physics ​2231 ​aerichsen@tooeleschools.org
Ernst, Julie​ ​Counselor ​2203 ​jernst@tooeleschools.org
Groo, Sharon​ ​Special Ed ​2236 ​sgroo@tooeleschools.org
Jeppsen, Jeannie Juvenile Receiving ​2254 ​jjeppsen@tooeleschools.org
Johnson, Bruce​ ​Culinary Arts ​2209 ​bjohnson@tooeleschools.org
Johnson, Joann​ ​Food Service ​2208 ​jjohnson@tooeleschools.org
​Jones, Jill ​Math ​2224 ​jjones@tooeleschools.org
Jones, Taunya​ ​Registrar ​2202 ​tjones@tooeleschools.org
Jordan, Erik​ ​Social Studies/Finance ​2221 ​ejordan@tooeleschools.org
Kell, Jamie​ ​In School Suspension ​2238 ​jkell@tooeleschools.org
Klock, Michael​ ​Biotech/Forensics/Biology ​2241 ​mklock@tooeleschools.org
​Larsen, Nancy ​Adult Education ​2253 ​nlarsen@tooeleschools.org
​Larsen, Tyler ​Comp Prog/Mobile App/Gaming ​2232 ​tlarsen@tooeleschools.org noid1q01156.jpg
​Lawton, Kari ​TATC Cosmetology ​2216 ​klawton@tooeleschools.org
Lee, Shannon​ ​Pharmacy ​2234 ​slee@tooeleschools.org
​Lewis, Jeff ​18-22 Credit Recovery ​2252 ​jlewis@tooeleschools.org
Linares, Darci​ ​Medical Assisting ​2239 ​dlinares@tooeleschools.org noid1q01042.jpg
Martinez, Kim ​Cosmetology ​2214 ​kmartinez@tooeleschools.org noid1q01148.jpg
​McInnis, Camille ​Adult Education ​2260 ​cmcinnis@tooeleschools.org
Memmott, Mindy​ ​Counselor ​2206 ​mmemmott@tooeleschools.org noid1q01027.jpg
Nixdorf, Iris​ ​18-22 Program ​2245 ​inixdorf@tooeleschools.org noid1q11058.jpg
Roberts, Grant​ ​Graphic Arts ​2217 ​groberts@tooeleschools.org noid1q01065.jpg
Rockwell, Maria​ ​Financial Secretary ​2205 ​mrockwell@tooeleschools.org noid1q01028.jpg
Rounds, Brianna​ ​Dental Assisting ​2242-2243 ​brounds@tooeleschools.org noid1q01009.jpg
​Schlotterback, Tammie ​Marketing/Entr/Comp Science ​2228 ​tschlotterback@tooeleschools.org noid1q01119.jpg
​Sheppard, Cheryl ​Nursing ​2240 ​csheppard@tooeleschools.org noid1q01060.jpg
​Smith, Ellen ​Criminal Justice ​2226 ​elsmith@tooeleschools.org
​TATC Cosmetology ​Cosmetology ​2216/833-8716
Terry, Shelby​ ​18-22 Program Aide ​2245 ​sterry@tooeleschools.org noid1q01008.jpg
Topham, Kendall​ ​Vice Principal ​2204 ​ktopham@tooeleschools.org noid1q01047.jpg
Thomsen, Clint​ ​A+/Linux/Comp Rep/Networking ​2233 ​cthomsen@tooeleschools.org noid1q01157.jpg
Trujillo, Sylvia​ ​Food Service ​2208 ​strujillo@tooeleschools.org noid1q11014.jpg
​Walter, James ​Criminal Justice ​2226 ​jwalter@tooeleschools.org