Turn on more accessible mode Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
  
  
Webpage
  
Class Subject(s)
WebsiteAlvord, Benbalvord@tooeleschools.org

US History, Utah Studies, Journalism​

Bybee, BenjaminBBybee@tooeleschools.org

​Spanish

Carter, Nichole
nchristiansen@tooeleschools.org

​Health

Challis, Katykchallis@tooeleschools.org

​Science 8

Christensen, Bradybchristensen@tooeleschools.org

​Outdoor Survival, Keyboarding, Computers in Business

Daffern, LoriLDaffern@tooeleschools.org

​Language Arts 7, Language Arts 8, Reading, Directed Studies

Darling, Rebeccardarling@tooeleschools.org

​Math 7

Dearing, CherylCDearing@tooeleschools.org

​​Science 7

Donohue, Jordanjdonohue@tooeleschools.org

​Science 7

Dvorachek, KatrinaKDvorachek@tooeleschools.org

​Orchestra

Florence, Brendabflorence@tooeleschools.org

Science 8, Science Lab

Fritzler, DavidDFritzler@tooeleschools.org

​Art

Gangwer, Jeffjgangwer@tooeleschools.org

​Language Arts 7

Goettsche, Realainergoettsche@tooeleschools.org

​Science 8

Gorringe, JefferyJGorringe@tooeleschools.org

​Utah Studies, US History

Hamilton, Deannedhamilton@tooeleschools.org

​Science 7, Science 8

Hitesman, Debbiedhitesman@tooeleschools.org

CTE Intro, FACS Exploration​

Hulett, LorenLoHulett@tooeleschools.org

​Math 7

Jensen, ChadCJensen@tooeleschools.org

US History, Debate

Jenson, Paulapjenson@tooeleschools.org

​Math 8

Jorgensen, RebeccaRJorgensen@tooeleschools.org

​Chorus, General Music

Joyce, Michellemjoyce@tooeleschools.org

Language Arts 8​

Kerr, JamieJKerr@tooeleschools.org

​Language Arts 8

LeFevre, AmyALeFevre@tooeleschools.org

​Language Arts 8

LeSueur, RichardRLeSueur@tooeleschools.org

Science 7

Mangum, PeggyPMangum@tooeleschools.org

​CTE Intro, Keyboarding

Moulton, MikeMMoulton@tooeleschools.org

​Life Skills

Palmer, VernonVPalmer@tooeleschools.org

​Math 7

Paystrup, RussellRPaystrup@tooeleschools.org

​Math 8

Peterson, KarllaKPeterson@tooeleschools.org

​Math 8, Math Lab

Snyder, Jon
jsnyder@tooeleschools.org

Language Arts 8

Snyder, NatalieNSnyder@tooeleschools.org

​Beginning, Intermediate, and Advanced Band

Spafford, ValynnVSpafford@tooeleschools.org

P.E.

Tull, Shannastull@tooeleschools.org

Language Arts 7

Vickers, MarcMVickers@tooeleschools.org

P.E., Weights, Health

Walters, RayRWalters@tooeleschools.org

​CTE Intro, Exploring Tech/Shop, Publications

Westhora, Darrendwesthora@tooeleschools.org

​Math 7, Math 8, Math Lab

Wicker, Kimberlykwicker@tooeleschools.org

Math 7, Math 8, Directed Studies​

Williams, Julianna jwilliams@tooeleschools.org

​Language Arts 7, Language Arts 8

: