Grantsville Jr. High School

Email Addresses

 
 
Administration
 
Charles Mohler, MEd                         cmohler@tooeleschools.org              Principal 
Natalie Hart, MEd                              nhart@tooeleschools.org                   Counselor

 
   College and Career Awareness
 
Shara Johnson                                   sljohnson@tooeleschools.org
Kimberly Miller                                    kmiller@tooeleschools.org
Jodi Castagno                                     jcastagno@tooeleschools.org      
 
English
 
Sherry Clawson                                 sclawson@tooeleschools.org
Tamara Crookston                             tcrookston@tooeleschools.org​
​Andrew Graff                                     agraff@tooeleschools.org 
Cheri Sagers                                     csagers@tooeleschools.org
 
Fine Arts/Music
 
Jorden Cammack                                jcammack@tooeleschools.org
Susan Crane                                       sucrane@tooeleschools.org
Natalie Ashby                                      nashby@tooeleschools.org
Risa Baker                                           rbaker@tooeleschools.org                                 
 
Mathematics 
 
Letitia Casper                                       lcasper@tooeleschools.org
Emily Powers                                       epowers@tooeleschools.org         
Michelle Mourtgos                                mmourtgos@tooeleschools.org
Doug Stewart                                       dostewart@tooeleschools.org
Sean Smith                                          sesmith@tooeleschools.org
Autumn Riding                                     ariding@tooeleschools.org
 
    Physical Education & Health
 
Scott Carlson                                       ​scarlson@tooeleschools.org
Sherry Lindberg                                   slindberg@tooeleschools.org
 
Science
 
Kim Rose                                              krose@tooeleschools.org
Kim Sweeting, MS                                ksweeting@tooeleschools.org
Greg Smith                                           grsmith@tooeleschools.org
 
Social Studies
 
Doug Snow                                           dsnow@tooeleschools.org           
Shara Ault                                             sault@tooeleschools.org
 
Special Education
 
Shellie Eyre                                           seyre@tooeleschools.org
Karen Sandberg                                    ksandberg@tooeleschools.org
 
Secretaries
 
Annette Johnson                                   ajohnson@tooeleschools.org                                  
Sheri Johnson                                       sjohnson@tooeleschools.org
Teresa Walters                            twalters@tooeleschools.org​
 
Staff​
 
Linda Smith                                          lsmith@tooeleschools.org                 Executive Chef  
Barbara Reed                                       breed@tooeleschools.org                 Facilities Manager 
Peggy Ahlstrom                                    pahlstom@tooeleschools.org            Librarian
Barbara Lemmon                                  blemmon@tooeleschools.org           ISS Corrdinator
             
​​​​​​