Please see our community council information here.


Contact Information

 

STANSBURY HIGH SCHOOL

COMMUNITY COUNCIL BOARD

2015-2016

David Manzione

Chair

Parent

manzione@rocketmail.com

435.224.3453

Alexis Beazer

Vice Chair

Parent

beazco@msn.com

435.841.9246

Jeff Hammer

Treasurer

Parent

Jeffreyhammer1988@gmail.com

435.241.8175

Hannah Philpot

Secretary

Parent

hannaphil@msn.com

801.560.4113

Lance Davis

 

Parent

Lance.davis@utah.edu

435.843.0636

Denise McCubbins

 

Parent

dmccubbins@yahoo.com

435.224.5032

Renee Loveless

 

Parent

reneeloveless@yahoo.com

435.8302028

Gailynn Warr

Principal

Employee

gwarr@tooeleschools.org

435.882.2479

Melissa Coyle

Art Teacher

Employee

mcoyle@tooeleschools.org

406.672.0594

Laura Andrews

Math Teacher

Employee

landrews@tooeleschools.org

435.830.7014

Erica Hatch

English Teacher

Employee

ehatch@tooeleschools.org

435.850.2010

Kim Herrera

Counselor

Employee

kherrera@tooeleschools.org

801.414.8608

 ​


Link    Improving Parent Invol​​​​vement on Councils​ 


Stansbury High School

Community Council Meetings

2015-2016

(All meetings are held in the Stansbury High School Library)

 

·       Wednesday, September 16, 2015 @ 7:00pm

·       Tuesday, November 10, 2015 @ 7:00pm

·       Tuesday, January 12, 2016 @ 7:00pm

·       Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 7:00pm

·       Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 7:00pm

 ​