Community Council 

 All parents are welcome to attend.​ 

Community Council meetings:

October 4, 2016 6:30 p.m.

November 9, 2016 6:30 p.m.

February 1, 2017 6:30 p.m.

March 1, 2017 6:30 p.m.  

Community Council​ Members 2016-2017

 The following parents were elected to the TJHS Community Council:

Chair:       T​oby Dillon                                       (435) 578-1259        jeditoby@msn.com     

Co-chair: Lisa Johnson                                    (435) 833-1921        johnson@tooeleschools.org

Members:

Chelsea Miles                                   (435)833-1921         cmiles@tooeleschools.org

Morgan Rivera                                 (435) 833-1921        mrivera@tooeleschools.org

Stephanie Bothell                            (435841-9917           sabothell@gmail.com

Melanie Castagno                            (435)249-9130        melanie.castagno@gmail.com

Melanie Thompson                         (801) 884-8245       tmthompsonfam@msn.com

Jennifer Tippetts                             (801) 694-0492       tippetts14@yahoo.com

Terreye Zaleski                                 (435) 833-9355       jtzaleski@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you want to have a voice and help improve your child's school? Do you want to have a vote in how thousands of dollars are spent at your child's school? Do you want to know how they are doing and what needs to improve?

All parents are invited to attend these meetings.​

 

Community Council Fall Training--Scroll to find: 

  • Improving Parent Involvement on Community Councils

  • Sample Rules

Click to see: Funding history for Tooele Jr. High​

 
  
  
Folder: AGENDAS
  
Folder: EOY SUMMARY REPORTS
  
Folder: MID YEAR REPORTS
  
Folder: MINUTES ARCHIVE
  
15---Rules-of-Order-.pdf
  
7TH GRADE COURSE DESCRIPTION 2016-2017.docx
  
7th grade registration form for students 2016.docx
  
honors application.docx
  
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
Click on following file for information for Community Council Training:Community Council Training Information.pdfCommunity Council Training Information.pdf
 

 2014-2015 Council Members  

 

 Bill Gochis: Principal--bgochis@tooeleschools.org

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​